Our full range

OUR Services


PUMP & MOTOR REPAIR


We are a regional leader in hydraulic service and repair, with digital test benches that rely on state-of-the-art technology. Every rebuilt pump and motor is tested for volumetric efficiency, external leaks, and noise levels, in order to meet or exceed the original manufacturer’s specifications before being returned to the client.


VALVE
REPAIR


Externally cracked valves received for analysis at our hydraulic repair shop have an 80% salvage rate. Our hydraulic valve repair services include honing chambers, machining poppet seats, and chroming and grinding spools. We can also manufacture damaged or obsolete parts, such as springs, poppets, and spools.


PARTS
RECONDITIONING


With decades of experience in manufacturing and metallurgy, we are equipped to provide services such as rectification of elliptical rings, flat lapping for valve and pressure plates, co-lapping for barrel and lens, cylindrical grinding and anti-wear surface treatment, shaft refurbishment, as well as rectification, co-lapping, and nitride concave/convex
covers for variable pumps and motors.


MOBILE
SERVICE


We offer on-site troubleshooting
services thanks to our mobile service unit and experienced technicians.

From our Montreal location, we service southern Quebec, eastern Ontario and neighboring areas.

Notre gamme complète

NOS Services


reparation-pompes

RÉPARATION DE
POMPE & MOTEUR


Nous sommes le leader régional dans le service et la réparation de systèmes hydrauliques, grâce à nos bancs d’essai dotés de technologies de pointe. Chaque pompe remontée est analysée pour valider son efficacité volumétrique, l’absense de fuites externes, et le niveau de bruit. Tout doit respecter ou dépasser les spécifications du fabricant d’origine avant d’être remis au client.


reparation-valve

RÉPARATION DE VALVE


Parmi les valves que nous recevons pour une analyse et qui présentent des fissures extérieures, le taux de récupération est de 80 %. Nos services de réparation comprennent: l’alésage des chambres, l’usinage des sièges de pointeaux, le chromage et rectification des tiroirs, ainsi que la fabrication des pièces discontinuées telles que des ressorts, pointeaux et tiroirs.


remise-a-neuf

REMISE À NEUF
DE PIÈCES


Nous sommes le chef de file régional au niveau du service et de la remise à neuf de pièces hydrauliques. Nous sommes équipés pour offrir des services tels que la rectification concave, le traitement thermique par induction, le rodage plat, le traitement de surface anti-usure, l’appairage de pièces concaves/convexes, la rectification d’anneaux elliptiques, la remise à neuf d’arbres, et plus.


service-mobile

DÉPANNAGE
MOBILE


Nous vous offrons nos services de dépannage sur place, grâce à notre unité de service mobile bien équipée et nos techniciens compétents.

Depuis notre succursale à Montréal, nous desservons le sud du Québec, l’est de l’Ontario et d’autres régions avoisinantes.